Busca un piso Busca un piso

Fechas y alquiler

A partir de 1.9.2020

Hasta Ilimitado

  until July 2021

Alquiler mensual sFr. 700 .-

Dirección

Región Zúrich

Distrito / barrio

Cerca Not too far from the University of Zurich : maximum 30 minutes by public transport.


Google Translate

Descripción

Estoy buscando A room with just a bed, a desk, and a closet. Ideally with washing machine and internet connection in the flat. Ideally with student flatmates, friendly, clean, and communicative.

Soy My name is Granit, I am 24 years old, I am from Lausanne, and next year I am going to continue my law studies in Zurich. I would say that I am a typical student, as I like partying, drinking and meeting new and open-minded people. Of course I study a lot but I would still love to find a flat that has that nice young students atmosphere, to share some dinners and beers :) I am a smiling friendly man, very clean, quiet and respectful. Household chores do not bother me! I like doing sport (football, tennis, hiking), watching some series/animes and going out with friends. I speak french, english, and a bit of german, which I will improve in Zurich, as all me lessons will be in german !

Contacto

Por favor, haga clic aquí para ver los datos de contacto.

Apoyar wgzimmer.ch

Por favor, apoye a wgzimmer.ch con una pequeña contribución. Esto nos permitirá seguir ofreciendo este servicio de forma gratuita a personas en formación o con poco dinero. Muchísimas gracias!

CHF
TWINT PayPal Postcard PostFinance E-Finance Mastercard VISA
o su propia cantidad (2-233)
SSL Conexión SSL segura a través de Swiss PostFinance. wgzimmer.ch no almacena información de tarjetas de crédito.
TWINT PayPal Postcard PostFinance E-Finance
SSL Conexión SSL segura a través de Swiss PostFinance.
Será redirigido a la página de PostFinance.
Mastercard VISA PayPal
SSL Conexión SSL segura a través de PayPal.