This ad has been approved by wgzimmer.ch

Let a room Let a room

Dates and rent

Starting from 12.1.2020

Until Weekwise-daywise-monthwise//wochen-tage-monatweise

Monthly rent sFr. 900.–

Address

State Zurich (City)

Address Zürichbergstrasse 46A

City 8044 Zürich

Neighbourhood sehr zentral im Stadtkreis 2 * Center of Zurich

Nearby The room is centrally located in the very center of Zürich, city district 2 (8002 Zurich) on the Rieterstrasse, very close to Google (10 min walk), Rieter Park, lake, red factory, train station Enge, Paradeplatz, Bahnhofstrasse, University, Bellevue, Bürkliplatz The bus / tram in 2 minutes walking distance. Das Zimmer ist sehr zentral in der Stadt, im Kreis 2 (8002 Zürich) an der Rieterstrasse, sehr nahe von Google (10 Min zu Fuss), Rieterpark, See, rote Fabrik, Bahnhof Enge, Paradeplatz, Bahnhofstrasse, Universität, Bellevue, Bürkliplatz Der Bus/das Tram in 2 Min. Gehdistanz.


Google Maps Google Translate

Description

The room isis part of a large, well-maintained 4 room apartment with balcony, bath/WC, kitchen. Bright, cozy and modern with the certain "something". Shared bathroom, bed and towels, Wi-Fi, access to balcony, coffee machine, refrigerator and if necessary, cooking and washing are possible by arrangement. 120cm bed, table, chair, frame, armchair, wardrobe and much more. The price is defined differently depending on usage. Gladly also people they search for single day ore weekly way rent. You can also rent for recurring weekdays. Das Zimmer ist Bestandteil einer grossen, gepflegten 4 Zimmer Altbauwohnung mit Balkon, Bad/WC, Wohnküche. Hell, gemütlich und modern mit dem gewissen "etwas". Gemeinschaftsbad, Bett- und Frottierwäsche, WLAN, Zugang zu Balkon, Kaffemaschine, Kühlschrank und bei Bedarf auch Kochen und Waschen sind nach Absprache möglich. 120cm Bett , Tisch, Stuhl, Gestell, Fauteuil, Garderobe, Kleiderständer uvm Der Preis wird je nach Nutzungsdauer unterschiedlich definiert. Gerne vermiete ich das Zimmer auch an Leute die gerne Einzeltage und/oder Wochenweise mieten. Das Zimmer kann auch an wiederkehrenden Wochentagen gemietet werden.

We are looking for

Preferably an individual who rents the room by the day ore a few weeks and want to enjoy a room with style. The room is for a single Person. The tenant should have no problem with the use of a community bath (together with landlady). Eine Einzelperson die das Zimmer tageweise mietet oder gerne auch ein paar Wochen und die/der Freude an einem Zimmer mit Stil hat. Das Zimmer ist für eine Einzelperson. Die MieterIn sollte kein Problem mit der Nutzung eines Gemeinschaftbades (zusammen mit Vermieterin) haben.

We are

A young, open 57 year old, culture-interested in art, versatile and cheerful landlady who maintains a neat, clean household. Eine junggebliebene, offene 57 jährige, kultur-kunstinteressierte, vielseitige und fröhliche Vermieterin die einen gepflegten, sauberen Haushalt pflegt.

Contact

Please click here to see the contact details.

Questions and Answers (FAQ) | News | Check Scam Mail | Terms and Conditions (AGB)

Post a free ad: Advertise your room | Looking for a room? Advertise here

Browse ads: Find a room in a a flat | Find a new flatmane


Please support wgzimmer.ch with an appropriate amount for you. This will allow us to continue offering this service for free. ❤ Thank you very much! ❤

Thank you
CHF
Postcard Postfinance