Suche ein Zimmer Suche ein Zimmer

Daten und Miete

Ab dem 1.4.2021

Bis Unbefristet

Miete / Monat sFr. 1'300 .-

Adresse

Region Zürich (Stadt)

Kreis / Quartier Zurich

In der nähe


Google Translate

Beschreibungen

Ich suche - Long term apartments only - Room min 15m2 - Not more than 2 roommates - Seefeld reachable within max 30min (closer better) - Roommates that are open-minded and young in soul, not necessarily age :)

Ich bin I'm 26 years old software engineer from Croatia living and working in Zurich. I have many different hobbies including MTB, sound and music production, gaming, football, basketball, foodie, traveling, and many more. I’m social and I like meeting new people and cultures. I have many years of experience with WG and I know how to respect people's time and privacy. I’m really easy going and I never complain about anything. I can be quiet if you work, but I can also party if you need some fun. :)

 I don’t play any instruments and I don’t have pets (but I love animals). I listen to music on my headphones. It’s important to note that I smoke but I prefer to do it on the balcony and not inside the apartment. 

I will be in Croatia probably 50% of the time (since I can work from home) but I need a long term place in Zurich and I’m NOT planning to move apartments. Please ask if you need any other information about me and message me for a chat or visit :)

Kontakt

Bitte hier klicken um die Kontaktdaten anzuzeigen.

Fragen und Antworten (FAQ) | News | Check Scam Mail | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Gratis inserieren: Vermiete ein Zimmer | Suche ein Zimmer

Suchen: Suche ein freies Zimmer | Suche Mitbewohner

Möblierte Wohnungen befristet mieten & vermieten: UMS Untermietservice www.ums.ch

Freunde: Collection the ephemeral