Suche ein Zimmer Suche ein Zimmer

Daten und Miete

Ab dem 1.1.2021

Bis Unbefristet

Miete / Monat sFr. 1'500 .-

Adresse

Region Zürich (Stadt)

Kreis / Quartier Zurich

In der nähe Seefeld would be best but I may consider any location within Zurich.


Google Translate

Beschreibungen

Ich suche Shared apartment with room that has bed and working desk, or at least space for it.

Ich bin 25 years old Software engineer coming from Croatia that is currently living and working in Zurich. I'm a guy that’s mostly gaming at home but always open for a beer or few :). I'm big electronic music lover but I mostly listen to music on the headphones. I don’t usually make any noise, but I would prefer roommates that don’t go to bed too early and are outgoing and tolerant same as I am. I love people and respect their values and wishes, so I am never complaining about anything. I’m reasonably clean but I would prefer to have a cleaning service paid so that biggest issue between the roomates is out of the way. I would be travelling very often and wont be in the apartment probably 1/3 of time. I think it important to note that I smoke cigarettes but I can smoke on balcony only or in dedicated room but I have to smoke somewhere. I'm foodie but I don’t cook a lot, mostly eat outside. From sports I love football, basketball, MTB, squash and hockey. Always open for the board game as well. I'm really friendly guy and love to meet a new people and I also have a lot of experience living with roommates. If you have any other questions about me feel free to send a message :)))

Kontakt

Bitte hier klicken um die Kontaktdaten anzuzeigen.

Fragen und Antworten (FAQ) | News | Check Scam Mail | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Gratis inserieren: Vermiete ein Zimmer | Suche ein Zimmer

Suchen: Suche ein freies Zimmer | Suche Mitbewohner

Möblierte Wohnungen befristet mieten & vermieten: UMS Untermietservice www.ums.ch

Freunde: Collection the ephemeral