Suche ein Zimmer Suche ein Zimmer

Daten und Miete

Ab dem 13.1.2020

Bis Unbefristet

Miete / Monat sFr. 1'500 .-

Adresse

Region Zürich (Rund um den See)

Kreis / Quartier Meilen, Uetikon, Männedorf, Stäfa, Rapperswil

In der nähe Meilen, Uetikon, Männedorf, Stäfa, Rapperswil


Google Translate

Beschreibungen

Ich suche Either an part furnished (I have large bed, drawers, desk, chair) room or a flat-share, looking for a long term rent. Could be unfurnished, would just have to store or dispose of bed I guess. Would love to find suitable room or flat mate(s) for flat share. If it is just a room offered for rent, really need to share the flat, access to lounge, kitchen, bathroom, television, etc. Happy to share all costs including food, TV, internet, etc. To flatshare, happy to consider anyone to flatshare with me, needs to be long term. I work in Stäfa, so it needs to be an easy travel by train to where I work.

Ich bin Friendly, warm, gentle and generally cheerful English guy who loves animals and people. Happy to share with anyone, whether LGBT, a Furry, any gender, or anyone with a dog or a cat. I am in my mid-40s, separated, have kids (plus daft springer spaniel) in southern England with separated partner, so travel back to see them every few weeks. I also fly occasionally to other places to meet up with friends there. I am sociable and easy going, am clean and tidy, I'm reasonable at cooking, I like to have the odd dark beer now and again, I have a nice bunch of friends here in Switzerland, I travel to events in Bern and Luzern alternatively every other month to meet up with them when my flights to England allow. I have been working in Stäfa for a medical company since December 2018, have a lovely team, working here as a Test Engineer/ Test Manager. I see friends a couple of nights a week in Zürich, to do some RPG and to see a film occasionally, also on weekends. Current flatmate needs my room back as his office as his partner needs the current office as working space. I have really enjoyed living here with them (and he has a Westie!) and am really sad to leave, but I understand, even though it is hard to have to go. I have to find a place to live by the end of March 2020, so start of March or April move in date. Please send me a note, text or give me a call if you have something available. Looking forward to hearing from you soon :-) Kind regards Paul

Kontakt

Bitte hier klicken um die Kontaktdaten anzuzeigen.

wgzimmer.ch unterstützen

Bitte unterstütze wgzimmer.ch mit einem kleinen Beitrag. Damit ermöglichst du uns diesen Service auch weiterhin kostenfrei für Menschen in Ausbildung oder mit wenig Geld anzubieten. Vielen Dank!

CHF
TWINT PayPal Postcard PostFinance E-Finance Mastercard VISA
oder Dein eigener Betrag (2-233)
SSL Sichere SSL Verbindung über Schweizer PostFinance. wgzimmer.ch speichert keine Kreditkarten Informationen.
TWINT PayPal Postcard PostFinance E-Finance
SSL Sichere SSL Verbindung über Schweizer PostFinance.
Du wirst auf die Seite der PostFinance weitergeleitet.
Mastercard VISA PayPal
SSL Sichere SSL Verbindung über PayPal. Kein Login notwendig.

Fragen und Antworten (FAQ) | News | Check Scam Mail | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB)

Gratis inserieren: Vermiete ein Zimmer | Suche ein Zimmer

Suchen: Suche ein freies Zimmer | Suche Mitbewohner

Möblierte Wohnungen befristet mieten & vermieten: UMS Untermietservice www.ums.ch